Альтера
Альтера - живя для других, создадим мир культуры сердца

Волонтерство - это:

Volunteers - is:
 

Мы и мир

чувствуйте себя как дома
Image Detail
Summer and winter work camps for volunteers PDF Print E-mail
Saturday, 07 August 2010 18:30

All togetherFirst two summer camps for volunteers "Altera" organized in the summer of 2002. More than 20 students attended them. Our volunteers participated in restoration of old local church in Novolukoml. Besides work, young people were involving in different sport activities, they were camping and participating in interesting trainings and role games.

Summer hiking in Belarus forests In February, 2003 a winter camp for the volunteers whose took part in New Year congratulations of handicapped children, was organized. The program of the camp included trainings on personal development, role games, sports and creative tasks.

All activities of "Altera" are directed on distribution of ideas of altruism, healthy life-style, responsibility, initiative behavior, acquaintance of team-work skills. Projects of our organization help young people to overcome their own restrictions — 'cause this is basis for personal growing — and to get important practical experience, not only intellectual knowledge. All of this helps youth to learn how to understand needs of other people and how to form own character.

The next winter camp took place in January-February, 2005. In a nutshell, it was terrific. We ate a lot of stuff, played billions of games, established lot of new contacts, and became friends!..

Attention! We plan the following volunteer work camp by winter-2006! Keep your eye on us! If you want to find out more — contact us (see "Contacts") or subscribe on our news list. And, surely, visit our site regularly!..

Last Updated on Sunday, 11 September 2011 18:37
 
Русский (Russian Federation)English (United Kingdom)

Альтера
Альтера - живя для других, создадим мир культуры сердца

Волонтерство - это:

Волонтерство - это:
 

Мы и мир

к 60-летию Победы
Image Detail
Волонтерские лагеря — летние и зимние PDF Печать E-mail
07.08.10 18:30

Летние и зимние трудовые волонтерские лагеря

Летом 2002 года МОО "Альтера" организовала два летних волонтерских лагеря, в которых приняло участие 20 человек. Наши волонтеры участвовали в реставрации костела в г. Новолукомль. Помимо работы молодые люди и девушки занимались спортом, ходили в походы, участвовали в общеразвивающих тренингах и ролевых играх.

В феврале 2003 года был организован зимний лагерь для волонтеров, принимавших участие в Новогодних поздравлениях детей с ограниченными возможностями. Программа лагеря включала тренинги на развитие личности, ролевые игры, спортивные и творческие задания.

Поход молодежи и студентов на природу

В целом наши мероприятия направлены на распространение в среде молодежи идей альтруизма, здорового образа жизни, ответственности, инициативности, приобретение навыков работы в команде. Волонтерские проекты помогают молодым людям преодолевать собственные ограничения, что является основой для личностного развития, и приобрести практический жизненный опыт, а не только интеллектуальные познания. Все это помогает молодежи научиться понимать нужды других людей и формировать свой характер.

В январе-феврале 2005 года состоялся очередной зимний лагерь. Было здорово! На заключительном "банкете" было выпито около 50 литров чая, съедено 5 тортов и много всего остального...

И так каждый сезон :)

Фотоотчеты и не только с наших лагерей:

 

 

Последнее обновление 11.09.11 18:37
 
Русский (Russian Federation)English (United Kingdom)